Blogia
ofra

Online Disney Heroes: Battle Mode Hack Online App Safe Free Glitch 69

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1327925104.html

 

 

• Invasion and Mods on All Servers!

Audience Score 20561 Vote

Size 507796480 byte

PerBlue Entertainment, Inc

Version 1.7.2

I’ll simply say I really enjoy this game, I play it on a daily basis and have no plans of stopping. The battle style, the grinding, and the straight forward strategy makes this game enjoyable for all ages. While I really enjoy the game I do have an issue with the diamond crates. Specifically if you buy the 10x bundle with a guaranteed hero. I feel if you save up over 2500 diamonds it’s almost like getting cheated if your guaranteed character isn’t new, and instead you just get a few of that characters chips. To me this honestly feels like I just wasted 2500+ diamonds. I would be more ok with it if the chips given were higher though. My example is Sully who I unlocked, and then reunlocked with the purchase of a diamond crate bundle and only received 18 chips, for a character that takes 30 chips to unlock. Meaning I didn’t get a new character, and very few chips of my already unlocked character. I would like a policy change in either the chip output for characters already unlocked for diamond crates OR if you purchase a 10x bundle you are guaranteed someone new. Since honestly I don’t see a 10x purchase remotely worth it until this issue is fixed, and won’t be saving up to purchase another. As I mentioned I love this game, but am really disappointed in this

Spanish

 

Online disney heroes: battle mode video. Online disney heroes: battle modern. Online disney heroes: battle mode full. Online Disney Heroes: Battle modern. Online Disney Heroes: Battle models. Online disney heroes: battle mode pc. Online disney heroes: battle mode free. Online Disney Heroes: Battle. Online disney heroes: battle mode 2. Disney heroes battle mode play online free. Online Disney Heroes: Battle modèles.

 

Online Disney Heroes: Battle moderne. Online disney heroes: battle mode 2017.

 

Online Disney Heroes: Battle model. Online disney heroes: battle mode videos. Online disney heroes: battle mode download. Online Disney Heroes: Battle mode et beauté. Disney heroes battle mode online.

 

0 comentarios